Education Committee

About the Committee

The Education Committee develops educational courses and oversees planning of the scientific program for the annual meeting. The committee consists of five Fellows or Members, a least one of whom is a member of the Board of Directors, who serve three-year terms.

Committee Chairs

  • Takeda Ferguson, Chair  (2021-2024)

The Committee is currently seeking volunteers. If you are interested in joining the Committee, please complete the Committee Participation Form.